My top 10 beauty must haves!

Heya my loves! It is that time of the year where I am running out of all my beauty essentials and I cant seem to find the time to go into town and stock up! However thank God for the internet as i’ve now ordered all my goodies which means no more panicking!SO..below are my top 10 make-up products that I definitely cannot live without! (Sad? I know)

Image

 

One of my favourite foundations! I use a drop of it during the day for a flawless everyday look and I also build it up for night time glow!

 

Image

Oh how I love me some Ben Nye Banana powder! This powder sets my highlight concealer like a babe, I absolutely love the highlighted look it gives. Definitely one I will always use!

 

Image

This is my go to face powder! It sets my face giving me a chocolate glow! Definitely one to have in your make up bag!

 

Image

This babe of mine is awesome for highlighting under the eyebrows. It gives your face a professional finish that i just love. For all you eyebrow lovers out there this concealer is definitely perfect for shaping and highlighting the brows!

 

Image

This face fix is an essential like no other. It helps to not only blend you make up, but once sprayed on it fixes your make up to place diminishing that powdery look that make up sometimes leaves, leaving you with a healthy glow!

Image

 

Love this eyebrow pencil! It matches my skin well, its not too dark or not too light giving me a natural look.

Image

To be honest I probably could live without spike by MAC. But I just love it so much that I had to include it in this post. Its skinny and easy to draw on, however there is no longevity with this product! It only lasts about a month 😦

Image

If you are not using a beauty blender to blend your make up then giirrrl, I think you should change your techniques! This beauty blender leaves such a flaw less finish allowing you make up to look more like your skin! Amazing…

 

Image

I’ve got some many kind words for this MAC Ruby Woo! Its definitely my go to lipstick for almost any event! I love it’s matte finish and the way it makes me look so alive and vibrant! MAC really did well with this one!

 

Image

This is one mascara that I will never leave. The MAC extendable mascara really fits its description. It’s long, thin micro fibre brushes elongate my lashes without clogging it up giving an almost falsies effect!

So there..these are my make-up essentials! Feel free to let me know what yours are..have a great day guys!

2 thoughts on “My top 10 beauty must haves!

  1. I really liked this blog story, i have tried MAC products and they’re a must need! I fell in love with the foundation because it gave me a really nice effect and the red MAC lipstick is also a must need it gives off a finishing touch to your makeup specially if youre going out.

Leave a comment